Another Stupid Rule

In my morning pre-working hours web surfing, came across the astonishing (to me) fact that cats are banned in HDB flats. Therefore, if your neighbours complain that you have a cat, you must get rid of it immediately, even if that means sending it to somewhere where 90% of received cats are euthanised. Obviously, there is no good reason to ban cats and not dogs, especially when the latter are noisier. I note too that howler monkeys are not banned.

I think I should end my morning Singapore blog-reading before I get more depressed.

0 Responses to “Another Stupid Rule”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

